DentalWorks Bainbridge

7455 Market Place Drive, Aurora, OH 44202-8760
Change Location

Reviews for DentalWorks - Bainbridge

Filter62 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2020

Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Quality Dr/ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2020

Awesome staff and service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2020

It’s always a good day at Dental Works! The staff is very friendly and always accommodating! My husband and I have been going there for 10yrs and have Tammi do our cleanings! She’s wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2019

Great staff. Make you feel at ease. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2019

Worked with my budget and came up with a treatment plan that worked for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2019

Great team that really care. I appreciate the way they take care of patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 20, 2019

Just had all four wisdom teeth extracted yesterday and of course it is a very painful procedure they made it very comforting. Dr. Raj is professional as they come. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 13, 2019

Very friendly and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2019

Very well taken care of. All personnel were great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 21, 2019

Very friendly staff and understand that your dental health might not be your first priority. They did not make me feel bad and really work with you on what needs to be done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.8.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2019

Very friendly staff. Explained all procedures ahead of time so you knew what to expect. Dr Raj took the time to sit down and explain treatment options including pros and cons. Developed a specified treatment plan outlining each procedure and associated cost including what insurance will cover and what you are responsible for so as to avoid future surprises. Comfortable setting. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

They take great care of you and your teeth. Everything is done in a timely manner and the staff is always so polite. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

Staff was pleasant, prompt & polite. I was pleased with my dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2019

I love this location. Very nice staff... Reminders to make sure you show up ?? Nice location and office setting. Thorough... Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2018

My second time visit to Dental Works in Bainbridge went very well. Doctor,Tammy and rest of staff very caring and friendly. I do need to go back next week for more work but I expect that to all go well again. Nice place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2018

Staff was pleasant, prompt & polite.I was pleased with my dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2018

Got an appointment same day, plus it was Saturday! Could not have been more pleased. Very kind caring people. Would definitely recommend. Thank you all very much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.I.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2018

I love going Dental Works in Bainbridge, recently had a Cyst removed by Dr Raj, he was awesome along with Stefani his assistant. All of the staff are courteous and helpful. Definitely would recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

It’s always a good day at Dental Works! The staff is very friendly and always accommodating! My husband and I have been going there for 10yrs and have Tammy do our cleanings! She’s wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

Best dentist experience I have ever had! I've known Dr Yacoub for several years. His knowledge and professionalism are unmatched by anyone else I have ever seen. He is extremely personable and patient. I had one implant done and two crowns installed. The whole process was painless and progressed without any foreseen issues. I was a bit concerned about the procedures, but Dr Yacoub was patient took the time to explain each step of the process. He made sure i was comfortable the whole time. Dr Yacoub and his staff was very accommodating with my hectic travel schedule. I simple love Dr Yacoub and the quality of work he performs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2018

Tammy is the best dental hygienist! She's always very helpful, patient, and does a great job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2018

I had quite a bit of work done over the last 2 months here. I've had nothing but great experiences with the staff and service. I had an initial consultation and the manager was able to go over all my options with me before preceding. Was able to apply for a payment plan that worked for me and had quite a bit of teeth worked on. Everyone I have encountered there have treated me very well always making me feel comfortable and happy with the work. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2017

Friendly staff. Made me feel very comfortable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2017

The entire staff is very professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

Dental team is great, very professional and efficient. I lost a crown which was replaced very quickly. I'm very happy with the Bainbridge Dentalworks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

I was skeptical at first but I have to say this doctor was GREAT. He was gentle, took his time and was overall very nice. I had a root canal done and I couldn't be happier. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

Great hygienist that doesn't hurt you when cleaning. Dentist is very responsive to your questions. Would recommend to anyone needing a dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

Very professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

I received great Dental Care with all my questions answered. Everyone was friendly with plenty of smiles. A very positive experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

Always on time, answers my questions thoroughly, very professional. Friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

The staff were friendly and personable. My wait time was very brief and my appointment was completed in a timely manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

I really like going there. They take their time and do a complete job on my teeth. When the cleaning is completed they give me an assessment on the condition of my teeth. They give me options on what should be done and their recommendations on what they feel should be done to keep my mouth as healthy as I can. They answer any questions I have and do not pressure me one way or the other. They also try to work with me financially so that I am able to do what I can within my budget. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

Best dentist experience I have ever had!I've known Dr Yacoub for several years. His knowledge and professionalism are unmatched by anyone else I have ever seen. He is extremely personable and patient.I had one implant done and two crowns installed. The whole process was painless and progressed without any foreseen issues. I was a bit concerned about the procedures, but Dr Yacoub was patient took the time to explain each step of the process. He made sure i was comfortable the whole time. Dr Yacoub and his staff was very accommodating with my hectic travel schedule.I simple love Dr Yacoub and the quality of work he performs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

Best dentist experience I have ever had!I've known Dr Yacoub for several years. His knowledge and professionalism are unmatched by anyone else I have ever seen. He is extremely personable and patient.I had one implant done and two crowns installed. The whole process was painless and progressed without any foreseen issues. I was a bit concerned about the procedures, but Dr Yacoub was patient took the time to explain each step of the process. He made sure i was comfortable the whole time. Dr Yacoub and his staff was very accommodating with my hectic travel schedule.I simple love Dr Yacoub and the quality of work he performs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

I've been going to DentalWorks for 8 years and Tammy K is the best! She is very gentle while cleaning and extremely pleasant! The entire staff is always so friendly and accommodating for all my families needs. They get you in and out very quickly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Always, always nice, polite and concerned about any dental issues I may be concerned about. Efficient -- had my next appointment card and "goodie" bag all ready! Accommodating -- with my husband who is fearful of dentists (and doctors). Alert & patient -- his blood pressure was high; they waited to see if he would relax enough for it to come down; it did not. He is now on blood pressure meds. Who knows what could have happened if they didn't have foresight? I was so grateful they requested we see a doctor first! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2017

Thorough, quick & professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

Timely, fair, cared about my experience and feelings. Supported my dental plan. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 09, 2017

Staff were pleasant and the dentist was good......He did a good job pulling my tooth! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

This is by far the best Dentist office out there. I've been afraid of going to the Dentist for years. I feel a lot better after coming here! They keep you at ease! Dr. Yacoub is the best! And the rest of the staff is just as awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2017

The appointment was on time and the staff was very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2017

Friendly staff. Efficient, no waiting. Dr. Yacoub is very nice, professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

Everyone there is very nice and very helpful. Got right in, no wait. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

Great very patient staff. Very clear and concise. Dr walked me through everything and made sure I wasn't in any pain. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

Everybody was very nice and understood my needs and did all they could to make me as comfortable as possible! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

Nice people. Good service. Great hours for working adults. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

Awesome experience and I highly recommend the Bainbridge office for any services you need. Everyone their is super nice and very qualified. Thank you for this opportunity to let people know how nice they are. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

Highly recommend. Very friendly and professional doctors and staff. Great for my whole family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2017

The dentist was exceptional! Very compassionate & understanding of my dental anxiety! The procedure took 3 hours. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

The dentist was exceptional! Very compassionate & understanding of my dental anxiety! The procedure took 3 hours. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

The staff members were friendly and professional. Services provided also professional. I would definitely recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

Molly's first visit was a success! The Hygienist and Doctor were great with Molly, getting her to open up and show off her teeth with their fun personalities :-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Dentist and staff are all courteous, kind and helpful. My family feels comfortable whenever we visit this office. Thanks DentalWorks Bainbridge. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Quick service, friendly personnel and doctors. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Friendly staff. Efficient, no waiting. Dr. Yacoub is very nice, professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2016

The appointment was on time and the staff was very professional. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2019

I love seeing Tammy the hygienist and have been seeing her since I was a kid. I have my whole family go to see her. Tammy is always friendly and genuinely cares for her clients. I typically don’t have to wait long when I go in and am in and out quickly. I love how fast the service is. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 11, 2018

Clean, timely, courteous ... More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

Visit was friendly, efficient, and quick. Enjoy interacting with Tammy! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2017

Good More

4.0
DAPI
Review from O.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2016

I was happy they could see me ASAP. I did see several different people while I was there and felt like They were trying to sell me things. Overall good experience though. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Tammy is very professional and friendly. I have never had a more thorough cleaning. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.